Officers & Directors

2021-22 Officers

Sandy Hassfurter, President (Berkshire Hathaway Home Services)
sandy@ballston.org

Christine Kernochan, Vice President (Saratoga National Bank )
christine@ballston.org

Mike Schaffer, Vice President (The Real McCoy Beer Company)

mike@ballston.org

June Lane, Treasurer (Ballston Spa National Bank)

june@ballston.org

Michael Mendrick, Secretary (Resident)
michael@ballston.org

2021-22 Board of Directors

Donna Dardaris (Resident)
donna@ballston.org

Tracy DeRagon (Resident)

tracy@ballston.org

                                                                      Mackenzie Frederick (Mackenzie Frederick State Farm)                                                                             mackenzie@ballston.org 

Liz Kormos (Kormos & Company)
liz@ballston.org

Kathi Leigh (Ballston Area Community Center)

kathi@ballston.org

Lisa McCoy  (Saratoga’s Community Federal Credit Union)

lisam@ballston.org

Kelly Ostrander  (Contour Mortgage Corp.)

kelly@ballston.org

Nora Osuchowski (Ballston Area Recreation Commission)

nora@ballston.org

Stacy Simmons, (Garden with Stacy)
stacy@ballston.org

Chris Sorell (Lockettes The Salon)

chris@ballston.org

Nate Thompson (Hope Church)
nate@ballston.org

                                                                                        Ashley Tyler (Jumper Bean Day Care)                                                                                             ashley@ballston.org

Bernadette VanDeinse (Resident)

bernadette@ballston.org 

Dave Womer (Adirondack Cabling & Security)

dave@ballston.org

Executive Administrator

Ellen Mottola
ellen@ballston.org