Officers & Directors

2020-21 Officers

Stacy Simmons, President (Garden with Stacy)
stacy@ballston.org

Sandy Hassfurter, Vice President (Berkshire Hathaway Home Services)
sandy@ballston.org

Kelly Ostrander  Vice President (Contour Mortgage Corp.)

kelly@ballston.org

Christine Kernochan, Treasurer (Saratoga National Bank )
christine@ballston.org

Kathi Leigh, Secretary (Ballston Area Community Center)
kathi@ballston.org

2020-21 Board of Directors

Jason Armer (Armer Funeral Home, Inc.)
jason@ballston.org

Michelle Burlingame (Burlingame Orthodontics)
michelle@ballston.org

Donna Dardaris (Resident)
donna@ballston.org

Tracy DeRagon (Resident)

tracy@ballston.org

                                                                      Krystle Nowhitney Hernandez (Saratoga County EOC)                                                                              krystle@ballston.org 

Liz Kormos (Kormos & Company)
liz@ballston.org

Donna Martin (Village Photo, LLC)
donnam@ballston.org

Lisa McCoy  (Saratoga’s Community Federal Credit Union)
lisam@ballston.org

Nate Thompson (Hope Church)
nate@ballston.org

                                                                                        Ashley Tyler (Jumper Bean Day Care)                                                                                             ashley@ballston.org

Bernadette VanDeinse (Resident)

bernadette@ballston.org 

Dave Womer (Adirondack Cabling & Security)

dave@ballston.org

Executive Administrator

Ellen Mottola
ellen@ballston.org