Officers & Directors

2018-19 Officers

Stacy Simmons, President (Brookside Nursery)
stacy@ballston.org

Sandy Hassfurter, Vice President (Berkshire Hathaway Home Services)
sandy@ballston.org

Kelly Ostrander, Vice President (Trustco Bank)
kelly@ballston.org

Christine Kernochan, Treasurer (Resident)
christine@ballston.org

Kathi Leigh, Secretary (Ballston Area Community Center)
kathi@ballston.org

2018-19 Board of Directors

Jason Armer (Armer Funeral Home, Inc.)
jason@ballston.org

Jere Blackwelder (Ballston Spa Rotary Club)
jere@ballston.org

Michelle Burlingame (Burlingame Orthodontics)
michelle@ballston.org

Donna Dardaris (Resident)
donna@ballston.org

                                                                       Krystle Nowhitney Hernandez (Saratoga County EOC)                                                                              krystle@ballston.org 

Liz Kormos (Kormos & Company)
liz@ballston.org

Lisa McCoy  (Saratoga’s Community Federal Credit Union)
lisam@ballston.org

Lisa Rice 
lisa@ballston.org

Jes Rich (Sage Wine & Spirits)
jes@ballston.org

Nate Thompson (Hope Church)
nate@ballston.org

                                                                                        Ashley Tyler (Jumper Bean Day Care)                                                                                             ashley@ballston.org

Dave Womer (Adirondack Cabling & Security)
dave@ballston.org

 

Executive Administrator

Ellen Mottola
ellen@ballston.org