Officers & Directors

2024-2025 Officers

Christine Kernochan, President (Saratoga National Bank)
christine@ballston.org 

Nathan Ward, Vice President (Resident)
nathan@ballston.org

Mike Schaffer, Vice President (The Real McCoy Beer Company)

mike@ballston.org

June Lane, Treasurer (Ballston Spa National Bank)

june@ballston.org

Elizabeth Biddle, Secretary (Resident)

liz@ballston.org

2024-2025 Board of Directors

Darvin Bowie (Resident) 

darvin@ballston.org 

Dayanis Bowie (DB Trends Boutique)

dayanis@ballston.org

Ed Deso (In Ed’s Head Designs)

ed@ballston.org

Paul Ferguson (Resident Member)

paul@ballston.org 

                                                                      Mackenzie Frederick (Mackenzie Frederick State Farm)                                                                             

mackenzie@ballston.org 

Griffin Kelly (Perspective Physical Therapy and Performance)

griffin@ballston.org

Bradley Laustrup (Bradley Laustrup Licensed RE Associate Broker – Properly Realty)

brad@ballston.org

Lisa McCoy  (Saratoga’s Community Federal Credit Union)

lisam@ballston.org

Steve Miraglia (Resident) 

steve@ballston.org 

Joshua Parlapiano (Financial Advisor, Northwestern Mutual)

josh@ballston.org 

Colleen Russo (BACC)

colleen@ballston.org

Miguelina Sanchez (LifeWorks Community Action)

lina@ballston.org

Maggie Schlegel (Resident)

maggie@ballston.org

John Shea (WNYT) 

john@ballston.org 

 

                          

Executive Administrator

Dana Womer

dana@ballston.org