Officers & Directors

2022-23 Officers

Sandy Hassfurter, President (Resident)
sandy@ballston.org

Christine Kernochan, Vice President (Saratoga National Bank )
christine@ballston.org

Mike Schaffer, Vice President (The Real McCoy Beer Company)

mike@ballston.org

June Lane, Treasurer (Ballston Spa National Bank)

june@ballston.org

Dave Womer, Secretary (Adirondack Cabling + Security)

dave@ballston.org

2022-23 Board of Directors

Elizabeth Biddle (Resident)

liz@ballston.org

                                                                      Mackenzie Frederick (Mackenzie Frederick State Farm)                                                                             

mackenzie@ballston.org 

Natalia Martinez (Play Hollow)

natalia@ballston.org

Lisa McCoy  (Saratoga’s Community Federal Credit Union)

lisam@ballston.org

Steve Miraglia (Resident) 

steve@ballston.org 

Nora Osuchowski (Ballston Area Recreation Commission)

nora@ballston.org

Maggie Schlegel (Resident)

maggie@ballston.org

Nathan Ward (Resident)

                                           nathan@ballston.org                                      

Mike Yates (Ballston Spa Lions Club)

mikeyates@ballston.org

Executive Administrator

Dana Womer

dana@ballston.org